Horn Trio By Brahms With Scores - Johannes Brahms & Louis Byun

Horn Trio By Brahms With Scores

By Johannes Brahms & Louis Byun

  • Release Date: 2011-07-30
  • Genre: Music


This eBook has included 54 pages scores of Horn Trio Op.40 by Brahms. The Scores has three parts that are Piano, Violin and Horn.

Johannes Brahms (pronounced [joːˈhanəs ˈbʁaːms]; 7 May 1833 – 3 April 1897) was a German composer and pianist, and one of the leading musicians of the Romantic period. Born in Hamburg, Brahms spent much of his professional life in Vienna, Austria, where he was a leader of the musical scene. In his lifetime, Brahms' popularity and influence were considerable; following a comment by the nineteenth-century conductor Hans von Bülow, he is sometimes grouped with Johann Sebastian Bach and Ludwig van Beethoven as one of the Three Bs.

Free Download OR Reading Online

000webhost logo