Chase Family Series: The Regency Collection - Lauren Royal

Chase Family Series: The Regency Collection

By Lauren Royal

  • Release Date: 2012-12-18
  • Genre: Historical
Score: 5
From 21 Ratings


More than 1,200 pages of vivid history and passionate romance!
3 Top Ten iBooks bestsellers from a New York Times bestselling author!

LOST IN TEMPTATION - England, 1815 - Lady Alexandra Chase has always done what was expected of her. But when the man she's loved since her girlhood returns from a long spell abroad, she quite suddenly finds herself hoping the fine lord her brother has picked for her won't propose…

TEMPTING JULIANA - London, 1816 - Lady Juliana Chase loves playing matchmaker—and she’s good at it, too. So why is everyone ignoring her good intentions and shaking up her sensible plans?

THE ART OF TEMPTATION - London, 1817 - Though Lady Corinna Chase is more interested in pursuing her art than finding a husband, she can't help but take notice of the handsome Irishman who's moved in next door. When it soon becomes evident that her new neighbor isn't who he says he is, rather than expose him, she finds herself drawn into the hoax.

Please visit the individual book pages to see more detailed descriptions of each title.

PLEASE NOTE: These books contain steamy love scenes. If you'd prefer to read a Sweet & Clean (kisses-only) version of this boxed set, look for the “Regency Chase Brides Boxed Set” by Lauren Royal & Devon Royal.


A complete trilogy of 3 full-length romance novels—no cliffhangers!

Series: Chase Family Series: The Regency, Books 1-3 (complete series)
Style: Humorous historical romance
Length: About 100,000 words each (over 1,200 standard pages total)
Bonus Material: Author’s Note, preview of next book, link to giveaway
R-rated Content: Steamy love scenes!


• All 3 books are Top 10 Bestsellers on iBooks!
• LOST IN TEMPTATION: Finalist for the Holt Medallion, Golden Quill, Award of Excellence & Beacon Awards!
• TEMPTING JULIANA: Winner of the Book Buyers Best Award, the Booksellers' Best Award & Beacon Awards!
• THE ART OF TEMPTATION: Nominated for the Reviewer’s Choice Award!


“Captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare will love Lauren Royal!"
—Glynnis Campbell, USA Today Bestselling Author

"Royal brings her flair for mixing richly detailed historical settings with sinfully sexy romance to the Regency world in...a new series featuring the Chase sisters."
Booklist (American Library Association)

"An impressive talent!"
Publishers Weekly (Forecasted review)


While CHASE FAMILY SERIES: THE REGENCY COLLECTION can be read on its own, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. All of Lauren’s books feature Chase family members. Should you wish to read them in chronological order, this is the sequence:

Chase Family Series: The Jewels
1666 - AMETHYST (Colin & Amy)
1667 - EMERALD (Jason & Caithren)
1667 - FOREVERMORE (Cameron & Clarice)
1668 - AMBER (Trick & Kendra)

Chase Family Series: The Flowers
1673 - VIOLET (Ford & Violet)
1677 - LILY (Rand & Lily)
1677 - ROSE (Kit & Rose)
1651 - A SECRET CHRISTMAS (Joseph & Chrystabel)

Chase Family Series: The Regency
1815 - LOST IN TEMPTATION (Tristan & Alexandra)
1816 - TEMPTING JULIANA (James & Juliana)
1817 - THE ART OF TEMPTATION (Sean & Corinna + Griffin & Rachael)

Specially Priced Boxed Sets


LAUREN ROYAL decided to become a writer at the age of eight, after winning a “Why My Mother is the Greatest” essay contest. Now she’s a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of humorous historical romance novels. Lauren lives in Southern California with her family and their constantly shedding cat. She still thinks her mother is the greatest.

Visit Lauren’s website at, where you can learn about the real people and real places in her books, enter a contest, sign up for her newsletter, and see the ever-growing branches of the Chase Family Tree.

Join Lauren on...

Facebook Group:
Facebook Profile:
Facebook Page:
Twitter: (@readLaurenRoyal)

Free Download OR Reading Online


  • Beautiful Light Romance

    By Lucysaball
    This series of three novels is well written. The storylines are a bit predictable but fun, loving, and delightful. The historical references interesting and not too much as to the bore the reader. There are many recipes listed at the beginning of chapters which were fun to read and particularly interesting to think about. Without all our modern tools how was one to go about "whipping" cream for an hour? If you are looking for a light pleasure read, a love story, with a little fun and historical interest this series is it.
000webhost logo